Galileo planned maintenance advisory I


10.10.2007

  Shared Travel Platform (STP) Environment Switch Maintenance.   Thursday, October 11th, 2007   And

Tuesday, October 16th, 2007

And

Tuesday, October 23rd, 2007

at

2100MDT/0300GMT to 0000MDT/0600GMT   On the dates listed above, IBM Global Services will be upgrading STP environment switches to meet Payment Card Industry compliance guidelines. Due to the nature of the change, users may experience momentary loss of connectivity and/or brief periods of slow performance during this activity.   Applications potentially impacted during this activity include:   • Galileo Web Services (GWS) customers
• Air Content Hub (ACH)
• Automated Refunds and Exchanges (ARNE)
• Traversa - Corporate TravelPoint/OnLine Travel Reservations (CTP/OTR)
• Enterprise Admin Services (EAS)
• E-Agent
• E-Tracker
• Galileo Cruise
• Galileo Desktop Internet Access (GDIA)
• Galileo Print Delivery System (GPDS)
• Agency Private Fares (LLPF/APF) both GUI and NGGF extract/roll-ins
• TravelGalileo.com
• ViewTrip and Host Email
• Galileo.com
• Apollo.com
• AIS.galileo.com The Travelport Service Desk will be in contact with IBM during this activity to monitor progress and ensure adherence to change script timelines and impact. If any issues arise during the change, it will be halted immediately. If a fallback is required for any reason, the length of the intermittent response times could be extended.

We apologize for any inconvenience that this activity may cause.

With Kind regards,

Customer Contact Center
Galileo Benelux