PLANNED OUTAGE ADVISORY: Saturday, January 19th, 2008


10.01.2008

During the course of this change activity, the MVS sub area will be unavailable for a period of 4 hours beginning at 2100MST/0400GMT through 0100MST/0800GMT. 

Impact during the outage:   Users will be unable make any car or hotel bookings as the RoomMaster/CarMaster applications will be unavailable. This will impact users accessing these applications through the host systems or any web application. As with all changes, the Travelport (TTO) Service Desk will be monitoring this change to ensure adherence to the change window and verify stability.   We apologize for any inconvenience this activity may cause.